Administrative Offices


400 Patriot Drive
Box Elder, SD  57719
Phone: 605-923-0000
Fax: 605-923-0018

SuperintendentDr. Loren Scheerlscheer@dsdk12.net
Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum, Instruction & TechnologyDr. Pat Peelppeel@dsdk12.net
Executive SecretaryJackie McPhersonjmcpherson@dsdk12.net
Personnel ManagerJo Hoagjohoag@dsdk12.net
Personnel/Curriculum SecretaryKurshawn Sorensenksorensen@dsdk12.net
Receptionist/B&G SecretaryAshley KeelerAshley.Keeler@k12.sd.us
Business ManagerTrista Heddermanthedderman@dsdk12.net
Bookkeeper/Accounts PayableTammi Johnsontjohnson@dsdk12.net
Bookkeeper/PayrollCory Schipmancschipman@dsdk12.net
BookkeeperSherry Lurzslurz@dsdk12.net

Get our Newsletter via E-Mail

We will no longer send our newsletter via postal mail! Enter your e-mail address below to start receiving it in your e-mail. You can always find our latest newsletter on our website, even if you don't subscribe.

Newsletter

Jan-Feb-Mar 2014 Newsletter
January, February, March 2014

Newsletter Archive »

Upcoming Events