Douglas School District

Skip to main content

Staff Email and Websites

Click on your teacher's name below to access their website OR click their email to send a message.

 

ADMINISTRATION

Bud Gusso , Principal

email:  bud.gusso@k12.sd.us

Duane Wince, Assistant Principal

email: duane.wince@k12.sd.us

Naomi Hatfield, Activities Director

email:  naomi.hatfield@k12.sd.us

 

Principal’s Office

Bridget Koehler, Principal's Secretary

email: bridget.koehler@k12.sd.us

 

Main Office

Stephanie Swanson, Attendance Secretary

email: stephanie.swanson@k12.sd.us

 

Activities Office

Carol Whiting, Activities Secretary

email: carol.whiting@k12.sd.us

 

GUIDANCE COUNSELORS

Shannon Maxon

email:  shannon.maxon@k12.sd.us

Deborah Smith

email:  deborah.smith@k12.sd.us

Patti Osborne, Guidance Secretary

email: patti.osborne@k12.sd.us

 

ALTERNATIVE ED. ROOM

Rene Emme

email:  rene.emme@k12.sd.us

 

CAREER AND TECH ED. 

Dale Pepper

email: dale.pepper@k12.sd.us

Jason Boeding

email: jason.boeding@k12.sd.us

Karline Clark

email:  karline.clark@k12.sd.us

Kathleen Doerr

email:  kathleen.doerr@k12.sd.us

Arnold Jordan

email:  arnold.jordan@k12.sd.us

Jace Waltman

email:  jace.waltman@k12.sd.us

Jesse Walton

email:  jesse.walton@k12.sd.us

 

ENGLISH LANGUAGE ARTS

Kevin Plooster

email:  kevin.plooster@k12.sd.us

Kip Coates

email:  kip.coates@k12.sd.us

Anna Vaughn

email: anna.vaughn@k12.us

Rebecca Harris

email: rebecca.harris@k12.sd.us

Mary Kron

email:  mary.kron@k12.sd.us

Tony Mraz

email:  tony.mraz@k12.sd.us

Joelle Rose

email:  joelle.rose@k12.sd.us

 

FINE ARTS

Shannon Bonner

email: shannon.bonner@k12.sd.us

David Horan

email: david.horan@k12.sd.us

Teralyn Morriss

email: teralyn.morriss@k12.sd.us

 

 

LIBRARY

Kim Darata

email: kim.darata@k12.sd.us

Kathy Auriemma

email: kathy.auriemma@k12.sd.us

 

MUSIC

Jennifer Larson

email: jennifer.a.larson@k12.sd.us

 

MATH

Connie Mogensen

email: connie.mogensen@k12.sd.us

Nancy Jacobson

email: nancy.jacobson@k12.sd.us

Jillian Hermanson

email:  jillian.hermanson@k12.sd.us

Dolores Martin

email:  dolores.martin@k12.sd.us

Ruth Coates

email: ruth.coates@k12.sd.us

Mary Vogel

email:  mary.vogel@k12.sd.us

 

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

David Broadie

email:  david.broadie@k12.sd.us

John Humke

email:  john.humke@k12.sd.us

Yolanda Johnston

email:  yolanda.johnston@k12.sd.us

 

SCIENCE

Anthony Burns

email:  anthony.burns@k12.sd.us

Orange Johnson

email: eorange.johnson@k12.sd.us

Jennifer Jordan

email: jennifer.jordan@k12.sd.us

Sandi Lewis

email:  sandra.lewis@k12.sd.us

Cherrie Martenson

email:  cherrie.martenson@k12.sd.us

Amy Rowe

email: amy.rowe@k12.sd.us

 

SOCIAL STUDIES

Sean Gholson

email:  sean.gholson@k12.sd.us

Don Harris

email: donald.harris@k12.sd.us

Amy Erlandson

email: amy.erlandson@k12.sd.us

Loretta Schmidt

email:  loretta.schmidt@k12.sd.us

Chris Wieman

email:  chris.wieman@k12.sd.us

 

SPECIAL EDUCTION

Tonia Vahlberg

email: tonia.vahlberg@k12.sd.us

Kristin Knutson

email:  kristin.knutson@k12.sd.us

Jennifer McClain

email: jennifer.mcclain@k12.sd.us

Kaitlyn Pauley

email:  kaitlyn.pauley@k12.sd.us

Linda Senesac

email:  linda.senesac@k12.sd.us

Aides:

Donna Haugh

email: donna.haugh@k12.sd.us

Angela Schilling

email: angela.schilling@k12.sd.us

Deb Minnich Wolff

email: deborah.minnich-wolff@k12.sd.us 

Leona Oberlander, Special Education Secretary

email: leona.oberlander@k12.sd.us

Dresden Synder

email: dresden.snyder@k12.sd.us

 

ROTC

Lt. Col. Marc Miller

email:  marshall.miller@k12.sd.us

MSgt. Chester Stewart

email:  chester.stewart@k12.sd.us

 

STUDY HALL

Jackie Jensen

email: jacqueline.jensen@k12.sd.us

 

LEARNING CENTER

Loretta Schmidt

email: loretta.schmidt@k12.sd.us

Karline Clark

email:  karline.clark@k12.sd.us

Kathleen Doerr

email: kathleen.doerr@k12.sd.us

Arnold Jordan

email: arnold.jordan@k12.sd.us

Elke Kuegle

email: elke.kuegle@k12.sd.us

 

 

WORLD LANGUAGES (click here for our World Languages Movie)

Kathy Keffeler

email: kathy.keffeler@k12.sd.us

Elke Kuegle

email: elke.kuegle@k12.sd.us

 

TECHNOLOGY INTEGRATIONIST

Jackie Jessop Rising

email: jackie.jessoprising@k12.sd.us

 

DISCIPLINE

Dawn Beltran

email:  dawn.beltran@k12.sd.us

Dan Maciejczak

email: daniel.maciejczak@k12.sd.us

 

LIAISON OFFICER

Deputy Victor Gust

email: victor.gust@k12.sd.us

 

CUSTODIANS

Larrie Gulden

Jerrold Koch

Floyd Long

Tim Smith

Pete Walker

 

MAINTENANCE FLOATERS

Lance Carter

 

 

KITCHEN STAFF

Robyn Heintz

Theresa Long

Sheryll Oberlander

TBD

TBD