Douglas School District

Skip to main content

Contact Us

Vandenberg Elementary School
561 Briggs Street
Box Elder, SD 57719
605-923-0060
 
Please email records requests to DouglasVNDocuments@k12.sd.us.
Certified Staff
Name:
Lezlie Larsen
Grade:
Principal
E-mail Address:
Lezlie.Larsen@k12.sd.us
Sheila Sivertsen 4
Georgia Simon 4
Jenna Burbach 4
Lori Burress 4
Annette Fountain 4
Cathleen Denekamp 5 Cathleen.Denekamp@k12.sd.us
Susan Snethen 4
Mary Ann Lockey 4
Melissa Hartley 4
Marti Wells 4
Sherry Nelson 5
Zion Schmidt 4 Zion.Schmidt@k12.sd.us
John Oleson 5
Wendee Casto 5 Wendee.Casto@k12.sd.us
Brandi Marler 5
Ronald Mays 5
Shawna Delaney 5 Shawna.Delaney@k12.sd.us
Lorie Meade 5
Kelsey Trimble 5
Randy Canaan Computer Randall.Canaan@k12.sd.us
Pete Melendez Computer
Mark Kenefick 5 Mark.Kenefick@k12.sd.us
Myrna Becker Counselor
Carl Mathews LL
Holly Good LL
Angela Rossow LL
Lindsay Scott Music
April Magnuson Band
Nathan Batteen PE Nathan.Batteen@k12.sd.us
Deanne Mulvehill PE
Samantha Hoff Speech Samantha.j.hoff@k12.sd.us
Jennifer Olson Title I
DeeAnn Mckeithan Title I
Classified Staff
Name:
Grade:
E-mail Address:
 Amber Cole Principal's Secretary
Leta Eberhard Attendance Secretary
Laurie Prpich Sp Ed Secretary
Teresa Keyser Time Out
Samantha Bunney LL Aide
Rhonda Chance LL Aide
Tara Kuenkel LL Aide
Linda Brown LL Aide
Michelle Brown LL Aide
Stacy Cookie Nurse
Laurie Hayes Library
Pete Lawler Custodian
Mark Benson Custodian
Austin Loftus Custodian
Angela Worsham Library
Cindy Williams Lunchroom Cindy.Williams@k12.sd.us
Debra Ashlock Lunchroom
Carol Painter Lunchroom
Lisa Allen  Lunchroom