Douglas School District

Skip to main content

Staff Email Addresses

Certified Staff
Name:
Barbara Ice
Grade:
Principal
E-mail Address:
Sheila Sivertsen 4
Georgia Simon 4
Jenna Burbach 4
Lori Burress 4
Annette Fountain 4
Ed Spargur 4
Susan Snethen 4
Mary Ann Lockey 4
Melissa Hartley 4
Marti Wells 4
Sherry Nelson 5
Zion Schmidt 5 Zion.Schmidt@k12.sd.us
John Oleson 5
Wendee Casto 5 Wendee.Casto@k12.sd.us
Brandi Marler 5
Ronald Mays 5
Shawna Delaney 5 Shawna.Delaney@k12.sd.us
Lorie Meade 5
Kelsey Trimble 5
Kelsey.Trimble@k12.sd.us
Cathleen Denekamp 5
Tammy Arch Art
Mark Kenefick Computer Mark.Kenefick@k12.sd.us
Myrna Becker Counselor
Tina Lee LL
Holly Good LL
Angela Rossow LL
Lindsay Scott Music
April Magnuson Band
Nathan Batteen PE Nathan.Batteen@k12.sd.us
Deanne Mulvehill PE
Samantha Hoff Speech
Jennifer Olson Title I
DeeAnn Mckeithan Title I
Classified Staff
Name:
Grade:
E-mail Address:
 Amber Cole Principal's Secretary
Leta Eberhard Attendance Secretary
Laurie Prpich Sp Ed Secretary
Teresa Keyser Time Out
Debra Holloway LL Aide
Jesse Hamer LL Aide
Tara Kuenkel LL Aide
Linda Brown LL Aide
Michelle Brown LL Aide
Stacy Cookie Nurse
Melinda Cherry Library Melinda.Cherry@k12.sd.us
Laurie Hayes Library
Pete Lawler Custodian
Mark Benson Custodian
Austin Loftus Custodian
Elaine Andersh Lunchroom
Marija King Lunchroom
Carol Painter Lunchroom
Lisa Allen  Lunchroom
Juliann Findell Lunchroom