Douglas School District

Skip to main content

Staff Email and Websites

 
 

Badger Clark Elementary School

Click on your teacher's name below to access their website OR click their email to send a message.

 

Principal

Troy Volesky

         Email: Troy.Volesky@k12.sd.us

 

Office Staff

Amy Keester

         Email: Amy.Keester@k12.sd.us

Denise Schleusner

         Email: Denise.Schleusner@k12.sd.us

Lisa Thompson

            Email: Lisa.Thompson@k12.sd.us

Nurse

Tricia McCleary

         Email: Tricia.McCleary@k12.sd.us

 

Kindergarten Teachers

Denise McCormick

         Email: Denise.McCormick@k12.sd.us

Mary Coates

         Email: Mary.Coates@k12.sd.us

Lorie Thomas

         Email: Lorie.Thomas@k12.sd.us

Lori Kindle

         Email: Lori.Kindle@k12.sd.us

Marlee Wieman

         Email: Marlee.Wieman@k12.sd.us

Sandy Nelson

         Email: Sandra.Nelson@k12.sd.us

Sarah Williams

         Email: Sarah.M.Williams@k12.sd.us

Jeanette Schroeder

         Email: Jeanette.Schroeder@k12.sd.us

Rebecca Maciejczak

         Email: Rebecca.Maciejczak@k12.sd.us

Shamara DeHerrera

         Email: Shamara.DeHerrera@k12.sd.us

Lisa Gabriel

         Email: Lisa.Gabriel@k12.sd.us

Pam Carda

         Email: Pamela.Carda@k12.sd.us

Jeanette Boyle

         Email: Jeanette.Boyle@k12.sd.us

 

First Grade Teachers

Heidi Coffin

         Email: Heidi.Coffin@k12.sd.us

Shannon Utter

         Email: Shannon.Utter@k12.sd.us

Marcy Cundall

         Email: Marcy.Cundall@k12.sd.us

Kyla Cote

         Email: Kyla.Cote@k12.sd.us

David Carroll

         Email: David.Carroll@k12.sd.us

Tammy Hencke

         Email: Tammy.Hencke@k12.sd.us

Katie Bell

         Email: Katie.Bell@k12.sd.us

Shalee Mamula

         Email: Shalee.Mamula@k12.sd.us

Elizabeth Schilling

         Email: Elizabeth.Schilling@k12.sd.us

Margie Glandt

         Email: Margery.Glandt@k12.sd.us

Loretta Daniels

         Email: Loretta.Daniels@k12.sd.us

Deanna Blunt Grosz

         Email: Deanna.Blunt-Grosz@k12.sd.us

 

Title 1 Diagnosticians

Linda Norman

         Email: Linda.Norman@k12.sd.us

Paige Burd

         Email: Paige.Burd@k12.sd.us

 

Title 1 Aide

Andrea Murphy

         Email: Andrea.Murphy@k12.sd.us

 

SRR/LD Teachers

Lisa Vernon

         Email: Lisa.MurrayVernon@k12.sd.us

Sara McNally

         Email: Sara.McNally@k12.sd.us

Tamara Merrill

         Email: Tamara.Merrill@k12.sd.us

 

SRR/LD Aides

Joanne Farland

         Email: Joanne.Farland@k12.sd.us

Leslie Violet

         Email: Leslie.Violet@k12.sd.us

Kristan Stewart

         Email: Kritan.Stewart@k12.sd.us

 

Special Area Teachers

Pete Melendez - Technology

         Email: Pedro.Melendez@k12.sd.us

Theresa Steffy - Music

         Email: Theresa.Steffy@k12.sd.us

Tara Hahn - Music

         Email: Tara.Hahn@k12.sd.us

Ellen Ellwanger – Physical Education

         Email: Ellen.Ellwanger@k12.sd.us

Deanne Mulvehill – Physical Education

         Email: Deanne.Mulvehill@k12.sd.us

 

Counselor

Chandra Canaan

         Emial: Chandra.Canaan@k12.sd.us

 

Time Out

Megan Pope

         Email: Megan.Pope@k12.sd.us

 

Behavior Interventionist

Kevin Murray

         Email: Kevin.Murray@k12.sd.us

 

Speech

Mary Halle

         Email: Mary.Halle@k12.sd.us

Library Aides

Brandy Aukerman

         Email: Brandy.Aukerman@k12.sd.us

Judy Webb

         Email: Judy.Webb@k12.sd.us

 

Math/Literacy Coaches

Brad Chaney - Math

         Email: Bradley.Chaney@k12.sd.us

Shanna Sandal - Literacy

         Email: Shanna.Sandal@k12.sd.us

 

Lunchroom Supervisors

Collen Quigley

Brenda McDaniel

Amy Kelly

 

Lunchroom Servers/Cashier

Christie Medina

Nicole Uscera

Jennifer Collins ~ Cashier

 

Custodians

Mark Blumhardt – Days

Todd Gartner – Evenings

Petra Harre - Evenings