Douglas School District

Skip to main content

Staff Email and Websites

 
 

 

Badger Clark Elementary School

Click on your teacher's name below to access their website OR click their email to send a message.

 

Principal

Troy Volesky

         Email: Troy.Volesky@k12.sd.us

 

Office Staff

Amy Keester

         Email: Amy.Keester@k12.sd.us

Denise Schleusner

         Email: Denise.Schleusner@k12.sd.us

Lisa Thompson

            Email: Lisa.Thompson@k12.sd.us

Nurse

Tricia McCleary

         Email: Tricia.McCleary@k12.sd.us

 

Kindergarten Teachers

Lisa Gabriel

         Email: Lisa.Gabriel@k12.sd.us

Lori Kindle

         Email: Lori.Kindle@k12.sd.us

Sarah Williams

         Email: Sarah.M.Williams@k12.sd.us

Kelsie McPherson

         Email: kelsie.mcpherson@k12.sd.us

Rebecca Maciejczak

         Email: Rebecca.Maciejczak@k12.sd.us

Shamara DeHerrera

         Email: Shamara.DeHerrera@k12.sd.us

 

 

First Grade Teachers

David Carroll

         Email: David.Carroll@k12.sd.us

Kyla Cote

         Email: Kyla.Cote@k12.sd.us

Marcy Cundall

         Email: Marcy.Cundall@k12.sd.us

Shalee Mamula

         Email: Shalee.Mamula@k12.sd.us

 

Tammy Hencke

         Email: Tammy.Hencke@k12.sd.us

Katie Bell

         Email: Katie.Bell@k12.sd.us

 

 


Second Grade Teachers 

Heidi Coffin

         Email: Heidi.Coffin@k12.sd.us

Lori Ashley

         Email: Lori.Ashley@k12.sd.us

McKenzie Shields

         Email: McKenzie.Shields@k12.sd.us

Deanna Blunt Grosz

         Email: Deanna.Blunt-Grosz@k12.sd.us

Margie Glandt

         Email: Margery.Glandt@k12.sd.us

Larissa Turner

         Email: Larissa.Turner@k12.sd.us

 

Third Grade Teachers

 Sarah Sever          

           Email: Sarah.Sever@k12.sd.us

           Click here to go to Mrs. Sever's Website

Lyndsay Deyo

         Email: Lyndsay.Deyo@k12.sd.us

Kellie Rude

         Email: Kellie.Rude@k12.sd.us

Tony Pataky

         Email: Anthony.Pataky@k12.sd.us

Becky Bettmann

         Email: Rebecca.Bettman@k12.sd.us

Denise McCormick

         Email: Denise.McCormick@k12.sd.us

 

 

Title 1 Diagnosticians

Linda Norman

         Email: Linda.Norman@k12.sd.us

Paige Burd

         Email: Paige.Burd@k12.sd.us

 

Title 1 Aide

Andrea Murphy

         Email: Andrea.Murphy@k12.sd.us

 

SRR/LD Teachers

Lisa Vernon

         Email: Lisa.MurrayVernon@k12.sd.us

Krystle Fox

         Email: Krystle.Fox@k12.sd.us

Tamara Merrill

         Email: Tamara.Merrill@k12.sd.us

 

SRR/LD Aides

Joanne Farland

         Email: Joanne.Farland@k12.sd.us

Leslie Violet

         Email: Leslie.Violet@k12.sd.us

Kristan Stewart

         Email: Kristan.Stewart@k12.sd.us

 

Special Area Teachers

Pete Melendez - Technology

         Email: Pedro.Melendez@k12.sd.us

Theresa Steffy - Music

         Email: Theresa.Steffy@k12.sd.us

Lynette Daum - Music

         Email: Lynette.Daum@k12.sd.us

Ellen Ellwanger – Physical Education

         Email: Ellen.Ellwanger@k12.sd.us

Deanne Mulvehill – Physical Education

         Email: Deanne.Mulvehill@k12.sd.us

 

Counselor

Chandra Canaan

         Emial: Chandra.Canaan@k12.sd.us

 

Time Out

Megan Pope

         Email: Megan.Pope@k12.sd.us

 

Behavior Interventionist

Kevin Murray

         Email: Kevin.Murray@k12.sd.us

 

Speech

Mary Halle

         Email: Mary.Halle@k12.sd.us

Jody Melton

         Email: Jody.Melton@k12.sd.us

Library Aides

Brandy Aukerman

         Email: Brandy.Aukerman@k12.sd.us

 

 

Literacy Coach

 

Shanna Sandal - Literacy

         Email: Shanna.Sandal@k12.sd.us

 

Lunchroom Supervisors

Collen Quigley

Brenda McDaniel

Sharon Bullock

Rachelle Larson

Josephine Miller

 

Lunchroom Servers/Cashier

Christie Medina

Nicole Uscera

Jennifer Collins ~ Cashier

 

Custodians

Mark Blumhardt – Days

Todd Gartner – Evenings

Petra Harre - Evenings