Douglas School District

Skip to main content
Douglas Middle School » How To Contact Us

How To Contact Us

Douglas Middle School:
 
691 Tower Rd
Box Elder, SD 57719
 
Phone: 605-923-0050
 
 
Staff Email Directory:
Name Email Address Subject
Abata, Karen Karen.Abata@k12.sd.us 7th Grade Science
Arredondo, Monica L Monica.Arredondo@k12.sd.us Counseling Secretary
Baldwin, Dan C Dan.Baldwin@k12.sd.us Principal
Baragar, Cathy Cathy.Baragar@k12.sd.us
7th Grade Reading Skills
Barrett, Kendra
Music
Blumhardt, Marlys
8th Grade Math/Algebra
Clauson, Brenda Brenda.Clauson@k12.sd.us 8th Grade Math/Algebra
Coates, Kelly Kelly.Coates@k12.sd.us 7th Grade Math
Curry, Donna T Donna.Curry@k12.sd.us 6th Grade Language Arts
Daugherty, Dale Dale.Daugherty@k12.sd.us 6th Grade Science
Dettman, James James.Dettman@k12.sd.us 6th Grade Reading Skills
Dewey, Susan Susan.Dewey@k12.sd.us Family/Consumer Science
Distel, Brett T Brett.Distel@k12.sd.us 6th Grade Math
Drake, Elizabeth Elizabeth.Drake@k12.sd.us Special Education
Elder, Eric Eric.Elder@k12.sd.us 6th/8th Grade Social Studies
Gordon, Connie S Connie.Gordon@k12.sd.us Physical Education
Green, Ange Ange.Green@k12.sd.us Special Education
Hager, Summer Summer.Hager@k12.sd.us 7th Grade Science
Ham, Kevin Kevin.Ham@k12.sd.us Industrial Technology
Hancock, Thomas Thomas.Hancock@k12.sd.us Art
Hartland, Jamin Jamin.Hartland@k12.sd.us Liaison Officer
Hollan, Debra Debra.Hollan@k12.sd.us Special Education Secretary
Hubbell, Melissa Melissa.Hubbell@k12.sd.us Librarian
Kane, Michael Michael.Kane@k12.sd.us 8th Grade Language Arts
Kirchgesler, Trista Trista.Kirchgesler@k12.sd.us  Title VI
Knutson, Nicholas Nicholas.Knutson@k12.sd.us 6th/8th Grade Social Studies
Kochutin, Anita Anita.Kochutin@k12.sd.us Library Aide
Kowaleski, Aaron Aaron.Kowaleski@k12.sd.us 6th/8th Grade Social Studies
Lee, Tina S Tina.S.Lee@k12.sd.us 7th Grade Reading Skills/8th Grade Social Studies
Lindskov, Kristie Kristie.Lindskov@k12.sd.us Special Education
Magnuson, April R April.Magnuson@k12.sd.us 6th Grade Band
Marshall, Marla Marla.Marshall@k12.sd.us Special Education
Martian, Michelle Michelle.Martian@k12.sd.us 8th Grade Science
Maynard, Marla Marla.Maynard@k12.sd.us Art
McIntire, Robert Robert.McIntire@k12.sd.us Counselor
Miller, Travis Travis.Miller@k12.sd.us 8th Grade Science
Moore, Rosalie Rosalie.Moore@k12.sd.us Computers
 Neal, Nancy Nancy.Neal@k12.sd.us 7th Grade Language Arts
Onisko, Kathy R Kathy.Onisko@k12.sd.us Nurse
Pacheco-Bahr, Tammy Tammy.Pacheco-Bahr@k12.sd.us Counselor
Parker-Greer, Beverly Beverly.Parker-Greer@k12.sd.us World Language
Pearson, Brittany Brittany.Pearson@k12.sd.us 7th Grade Math
Popowski, Bart T Bart.Popowski@k12.sd.us 6th Grade Language Arts
Reynolds, Robert Robert.Reynolds@k12.sd.us Physical Education
Rosetter, Luann Luann.Rosetter@k12.sd.us 7th/8th Grade Band
Saunders, Renee S Renee.Saunders@k12.sd.us Speech
Schmidt, AnnDee L AnnDee.Schmidt@k12.sd.us Principal's Secretary
Sealine, Kimberly Kimberly.Sealine@k12.sd.us ISS/Detention
Seefeldt, Greg Greg.Seefeldt@k12.sd.us Technology Integrationist
Sheets, Mark Mark.Sheets@k12.sd.us Assistant Principal/Activity Director
Sherwood, Gail Gail.Sherwood@k12.sd.us 6th Grade Math
Shull, Val Val.Shull@k12.sd.us 8th Grade Social Studies
Stanford, Angela Angela.Stanford@k12.sd.us 7th Grade Language Arts
Stenkamp, Amanda Amanda.Stenkamp@k12.sd.us Attendance/Activities Secretary
Walters, Laura L Laura.Walters@k12.sd.us 7th Grade Math
Waltman, Monica Monica.Waltman@k12.sd.us Special Education
Weber, Shae Shae.Weber@k12.sd.us 6th Grade Social Studies
Wells, Kent W Kent.Wells@k12.sd.us 6th Grade Science
Williams, Melinda Melinda.Williams@k12.sd.us 8th Grade Language Arts