Douglas School District

Skip to main content

Staff E-Mail & Webpages

Staff E-Mail and Web Pages

Building Principal
Jeannie Clark   jeannie.clark@k12.sd.us
 
Francis Case Office
Pam Vaughn     pamela.vaughn@k12.sd.us
Rebecca Kenoyer     rebecca.kenoyer@k12.sd.us
Amanda LeBlanc     amanda.leblanc@k12.sd.us
 
Nurse
Ashley Patterson
 
Counselor
 
Shelly Mitchell 
 
Time Out
Jeff Wilson     jeffery.wilson@k12.sd.us
 
Kindergarten Teachers
Mary Coates   mary.coates@k12.sd.us
Sandy Nelson   sandra.nelson@k12.sd.us
Sherry Richter   sherry.richter@k12.sd.us
Marlee Wieman   marlee.wieman@k12.sd.us
 
1st Grade Teachers
Theresa O'Connell     theresa.oconnell@k12.sd.us
Britney Brouillette     britney.brouillette@k12.sd.us
Loretta Daniels
Erin Sislo
Shannon Utter
Lori Thomas
 
2nd Grade Teachers
 
Michelle Moser     michelle.moser@k12.sd.us
Jeff Glandt     jeff.glandt@k12.sd.us
Acacia Trevillyan    acacia.trevillyan@k12.sd.us
Carolie Tautkus     carolie.tautkus@k12.sd.us
Laressa Finney     laressa.finney@k12.sd.us
Judy Badura     judith.badura@k12.sd.us
 
 
3rd Grade Teachers
 
 
Deb Pena     deborah.pena@k12.sd.us
Stacey Schmidt     stacey.schmidt@k12.sd.us
Keri Flint     keri.flint@k12.sd.us
Donna Foss     donna.foss@k12.sd.us
Marlys Enstad     marlys.enstad@k12.sd.us
Kerry Waterson    kerry.waterson@k12.sd.us
 
 
Special Area Teachers
Technology: Randy Canaan     randal.canaan@k12.sd.us
Music: Theresa Steffy     theresa.steffy@k12.sd.us
Music: Alice Oleson     alice.oleson@k12.sd.us
PE: Tim Rasmussen     timothy.rasmussen@k12.sd.us
PE: Deanne Mulvehill     deanne.mulvehill@k12.sd.us
FC Library: Sandy Larson     sandra.larson@k12.sd.us
FC Library: ./"; Anita Kochutin     anita.kochutin@k12.sd.us
 
Special Resource
Andrea Byrd     andrea.byrd@k12.sd.us
Tana Clark     tana.i.clark@k12.sd.us
Danielle Noorlun   kimberly.noorlun@k12.sd.us
 
Deaf Educator
Callista Cline   callista.cline@k12.sd.us
 
Speech
Lisa Bauer     lisa.bauer@k12.sd.us
Jody Melton   jody.melton@k12.sd.us
 
Title I 
Lorri Schleuning     lorri.schleuning@k12.sd.us
Pegge Basham     pegge.basham@k12.sd.us
 
Title I Tutor
 
Literacy Educator
 
Shanna Sandal     shanna.sandal@k12.sd.us
 
Gifted
 
 
ESL
 
 
Instructional Aides
Sara Crawford     sara.crawford@k12.sd.us
Nicola Dean     nicola.dean@k12.sd.us
Beth Ives     beth.ives@k12.sd.us
Luann Schock     luann.schock@k12.sd.us
Laura Savage   laura.savage@k12.sd.us
 
Cafeteria
Tracy Knight   tracy.knight@k12.sd.us
Susan Manning     susan.manning@k12.sd.us
Deb Cusson   debra.cusson@k12.sd.us
 
Breakfast and Lunch Supervisors
Anita Kochutin     anita.kochutin@k12.sd.us
Sandy Meier   sandy.meier@k12.sd.us
Jane Maine     jane.maine@k12.sd.us
Sharon Taylor     sharon.taylor@k12.sd.us
Rhiannon Hirchert     rhiannon.hirchert@k12.sd.us
 
Custodians
Harvey Miller - Days     harvery.miller@k12.sd.us
Micha Bredberg - Nights     micha.bredberg@k12.sd.us
Joaquin Grijalva - Nights     joaquin.grijalva@k12.sd.us