Douglas School District

Skip to main content
Schools » Vandenberg Elementary School » Contact Us

Contact Us

Vandenberg Elementary School
561 Briggs Street
Box Elder, SD 57719
605-923-0060
 
Please email records requests to
Certified Staff
Name:
Grade:
E-mail Address:
Lezlie Larsen Principal Lezlie.Larsen@k12.sd.us
4TH GRADE TEACHERS    
Jenna Burbach 4 Jenna.Burbach@k12.sd.us
Annette Fountain 4 Annette.Fountain@k12.sd.us
Melissa Hartley 4 Melissa.Hartley@k12.sd.us
Mary Ann Lockey 4 Mary.Lockey@k12.sd.us
Zion Schmidt  4 Zion.Schmidt@k12.sd.us
Georgia Simon  4 Georgia.Simon@k12.sd.us
Sheila Sivertsen 4 Sheila.Sivertsen@k12.sd.us
Susan Snethen 4
Marti Wells 4 Martha.Wells@k12.sd.us
Carol Woldstad 4
5TH GRADE TEACHERS    
Shawna Delaney 5 Shawna.Delaney@k12.sd.us
Cathleen Denekamp 5 Cathleen.Denekamp@k12.sd.us
Mark Kenefick Mark.Kenefick@k12.sd.us
Brandi Marler 5 Brandi.Marler@k12.sd.us
Ronald Mays 5 Ronald.Mays@k12.sd.us
Nila McCann 5 Nila.McCann@k12.sd.us
Kyle McFarland 5 Kyle.McFarland@k12.sd.us
Lorie Meade 5 Lorie.Meade@k12.sd.us
Sherry Nelson 5 Shireen.Nelson@k12.sd.us
Kelsey Trimble 5
 SPECIAL AREAS  

Jackie Jessop-Rising Computer Jackie.JessopRising@k12.sd.us
Pete Melendez Computer
Callista Cline Deaf Educator Callista.Cline@k12.sd.us
Taylee Dupree LL
Taylee.Dupree@k12.sd.us
Carl Mathews LL
Holly Good LL
Angela Rossow LL
Lindsay Scott Music
April Magnuson Band
Nathan Batteen PE Nathan.Batteen@k12.sd.us
Deanne Mulvehill PE
Samantha Hoff Speech Samantha.j.hoff@k12.sd.us
John Oleson  Title I John.Oleson@k12.sd.us
DeeAnn Mckeithan Title I
Classified Staff
Name:
Grade:
E-mail Address:
 Amber Cole Principal's Secretary
Leta Eberhard Attendance Secretary
Laurie Prpich Sp Ed Secretary
Teresa Keyser Time Out
Rhonda Chance LL Aide
Tara Kuenkel LL Aide
Linda Brown LL Aide
Michelle Brown LL Aide
Stacy Cookie Nurse
Laurie Hayes Library
Pete Lawler Custodian
Mark Benson Custodian
CayDean Lawler Custodian Caydean.Lawler@k12.sd.us
Cindy Williams Lunchroom Cindy.Williams@k12.sd.us
Debra Ashlock Lunchroom
Carol Painter Lunchroom
Lisa Allen  Lunchroom