Douglas School District

Skip to main content
Boards & Committees » Board of Education--DSD 51-1 » Home



Douglas School District 51-1
Board of Education
President, Cathy Melendez
1st Vice President, Tanya Gray
2nd Vice President, Ben Frerichs
Member, Bryan T. Bauer
Member, Chris Misselt
Associate Member, Col. Eric Hresko
Associate Member, CMsgt. Rochelle Hemingway
School Board meetings are held on the 2nd and 4th Mondays of each month at 5:00 p.m. at Vandenberg Elementary School library conference room. Exceptions are July and December, when only the first meeting of the month will be held. If a regular board meeting falls on a holiday, the meeting will be held the next day. Special meetings are held as needed.