Board Meeting Schedule

2021-22 DOUGLAS REGULAR SCHOOL BOARD MEETING DATES
Vandenberg Elementary School - Library Conference Room
561 Briggs Street
5:00 p.m.
 
Monday July 12, 2021

Monday August 9, 2021

Monday August 23, 2021

Monday September 13, 2021

Monday September 27, 2021

*Tuesday October 12, 2021        Monday is Native American Day. No school.

Monday October 25, 2021

Monday November 8, 2021

Monday November 22, 2021

Monday December 13, 2021

Monday January 10, 2022

Monday January 24, 2022

Monday February 14, 2022

Monday February 28, 2022

Monday March 14, 2022

Monday March 28, 2022

*Thursday April 7, 2022               Week of Spring Break

Monday April 25, 2022

Monday May 9, 2022

Monday May 23, 2022

Monday June 13, 2022

Monday June 27, 2022
 
*Changed date
BOE approved 7/12/2021