Douglas School District

Skip to main content
Board of Education--DSD 51-1 » Meeting Schedule

Meeting Schedule

2017-18 Douglas Regular Board Meeting Dates

*Thursday, July 13, 2017

*Monday, August 14, 2017

*Monday, August 28, 2017

Monday, September 11, 2017

*Thursday, September 28, 2017

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 – (Monday is Native American Day, No School)

Monday, October 23, 2017

*Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - (Monday is Conference Comp Day, No School) 

Monday, November 27, 2017

Monday, December 11, 2017

Monday, January 8, 2018

Monday, January 22, 2018

Monday, February 12, 2018

Monday, February 26, 2018

Monday, March 12, 2018 

Monday, March 26, 2018

Monday, April 9, 2018

Monday, April 23, 2018

Monday, May 14, 2018

*Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - (Monday is Memorial Day, No School)

Monday, June 11, 2018

*Thursday, June 28, 2018

* Changed Date

Board Approved 7/13/17