Douglas School District

Skip to main content
Boards & Committees » Board of Education--DSD 51-1 » Meeting Schedule

Meeting Schedule

2018-19 Douglas Regular Board Meeting Dates

*Monday, July 23, 2018

Monday, August 13, 2018

Monday, August 27, 2018

Monday, September 10, 2018

*Thursday, September 27, 2018

Tuesday, October 9, 2018 – (Monday is Native American Day, No School)

Monday, October 22, 2018

*Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - (Monday is Veterans Day, No School) 

Monday, November 26, 2018

Monday, December 10, 2018

Monday, January 14, 2019

Monday, January 28, 2019

Monday, February 11, 2019

Monday, February 25, 2019

Monday, March 11, 2019 

Monday, March 25, 2019

Monday, April 8, 2019

*Tuesday, April 23, 2019  (Monday is Easter Monday, No School)

Monday, May 13, 2019

*Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - (Monday is Memorial Day, No School)

Monday, June 10, 2019

*Thursday, June 27, 2019

* Changed Date

Board Approved 7/23/18