Technology Department

The mission of the Douglas School District Technology Department is to serve its students and staff in the timely delivery of high quality, reliable technology.
Ph:  605-923-0016 (External) / #3007 (Internal)
Lane Johnson, Technology Coordinator
Technology Department Staff
Jim Walker - Help Desk
Carol Osten - IT Specialist
Kayla Meverden - IT Specialist
George Bradstream - IT Specialist
Corinna Carlson - SIS Coordinator/DBA/Asset Mgr
Todd Hauff - Computer Repair & Network Mgr