Staff Email and Websites

Click on your teacher's name below to access their website OR click their email to send a message.

 

ADMINISTRATION

Bud Gusso , Principal

email:  bud.gusso@k12.sd.us

Duane Wince, Assistant Principal

email: duane.wince@k12.sd.us

Naomi Hatfield, Activities Director

email:  naomi.hatfield@k12.sd.us

 

Principal’s Office

Bridget Koehler, Principal's Secretary

email: bridget.koehler@k12.sd.us

 

Main Office

Jackie Schwartz, Attendance Secretary

email: Jackie.Schwartz@k12.sd.us

 

SCHOOL COUNSELORS

Shannon Maxon

email:  shannon.maxon@k12.sd.us

Deborah Smith

email:  deborah.smith@k12.sd.us

Janifer Kirk, Counseling Secretary

email: janifer.kirk@k12.sd.us

 

ALTERNATIVE ED. ROOM

Rene Emme

email:  rene.emme@k12.sd.us

 

CAREER AND TECH ED.  

Jason Boeding

email: jason.boeding@k12.sd.us

Anthony Burns

email:  anthony.burns@k12.sd.us

Karline Clark

email:  karline.clark@k12.sd.us

Kathleen Doerr

email:  kathleen.doerr@k12.sd.us

Michael (Chad) McCarty

email:  michael.mccarty@k12.sd.us

Jesse Walton

email: jesse.walton@k12.sd.us

 

ENGLISH LANGUAGE ARTS

Kevin Plooster

email:  kevin.plooster@k12.sd.us

Ariana Grindle

email:  ariana.grindle@k12.sd.us

Mary Kron

email:  mary.kron@k12.sd.us

Tony Mraz

email:  tony.mraz@k12.sd.us

Joelle Rose

email:  joelle.rose@k12.sd.us

Hussein Sanooh

email: hussein.sanooh@k12.sd.us

Anna Vaughn

email: anna.vaughn@k12.sd.us

 

FINE ARTS

Shannon Bonner

email: shannon.bonner@k12.sd.us

Casey Hoover

email: casey.hoover@k12.sd.us

David Horan

email: david.horan@k12.sd.us

 

LIBRARY

Kim Darata

email: kim.darata@k12.sd.us

Kathy Auriemma

email: kathy.auriemma@k12.sd.us

 

MUSIC

Jennifer Larson

email: jennifer.a.larson@k12.sd.us

 

MATH

Connie Mogensen

email: connie.mogensen@k12.sd.us

Ruth Coates

email: ruth.coates@k12.sd.us 

Dolores Martin

email:  dolores.martin@k12.sd.us 

Dave Schmidt

email:  david.s.schmidt@k12.sd.us

Mary Vogel

email:  mary.vogel@k12.sd.us

 

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

John Humke

email:  john.humke@k12.sd.us 

Shanai Durfey

email:  shanai.durfey@k12.sd.us

Travis Miller

email: travis.miller@k12.sd.us

 

SCIENCE

Cherrie Martenson

email:  cherrie.martenson@k12.sd.us 

Michelle Crane

email:  michelle.crane@k12.sd.us

Leon Herder

email:  leon.herder@k12.sd.us 

Orange Johnson

email: eorange.johnson@k12.sd.us

Jennifer Jordan

email: jennifer.jordan@k12.sd.us 

Amy Rowe

email: amy.rowe@k12.sd.us

 

SOCIAL STUDIES

Sean Gholson

email:  sean.gholson@k12.sd.us

Don Harris

email: donald.harris@k12.sd.us

Amy Erlandson

email: amy.erlandson@k12.sd.us

Loretta Schmidt

email:  loretta.schmidt@k12.sd.us

Chris Wieman

email:  chris.wieman@k12.sd.us

 

SPECIAL EDUCTION

Kristin Knutson

email:  kristin.knutson@k12.sd.us

Jesse Hamer

email:  jesse.hamer@k12.sd.us

Tori Nielsen

email:  tori.nielsen@k12.sd.us

D'Anne Thompson

email: DAnne.Thompson@k12.sd.us

Tonia Vahlberg

email: tonia.vahlberg@k12.sd.us

Aides:

Brandy Blackmon

email: brandy.blackmon@k12.sd.us

Brittany Haugh

email: brittany.haugh@k12.sd.us

Mischelle Pulver

email: mischelle.pulver@k12.sd.us 

Gina Stolicker

email: gina.stolicker@k12.sd.us 

Leona Oberlander, Special Education Secretary

email: leona.oberlander@k12.sd.us

 

ROTC

Lt. Col. Michael (Jason) Morrow

email:  michael.morrow@k12.sd.us

MSgt. Chester Stewart

email:  chester.stewart@k12.sd.us

 

STUDY HALL

Pam Gholson

email: pamela.gholson@k12.sd.us

 

 

WORLD LANGUAGES (click here for our World Languages Movie)

Kathy Keffeler

email: kathy.keffeler@k12.sd.us

Elke Kuegle

email: elke.kuegle@k12.sd.us

  

DISCIPLINE

Dawn Beltran

email:  dawn.beltran@k12.sd.us

Dan Maciejczak

email: daniel.maciejczak@k12.sd.us

 

LIAISON OFFICER

Deputy Victor Gust

email: victor.gust@k12.sd.us

 

CUSTODIANS

Kevin Giesey

James Johnson

Jerrold Koch

Floyd Long

Tim Smith

 

KITCHEN STAFF

Vacant

Robyn Heintz

Theresa Long

Sheryll Oberlander

Megumi Woroniecke